Konsultacje

Semestr zimowy 2021/2022

Nazwisko i imię, telefon, e-mail Numer pokoju, terminy konsultacji 

dr inż. Antczak Paweł

tel. (22) 234 81 28

e-mail: pawel.antczak@pw.edu.pl

ST 121

mgr Arczewski Piotr

tel. (22) 234 81 28

e-mail: piotr.arczewski@pw.edu.pl

ST 121

dr hab. inż. Bagiński Jan, prof. uczelni

tel. (22) 234 81 27

e-mail: jan.baginski@pw.edu.pl

ST 12

dr Bańka Michał

tel. (22) 234 81 25

e-mail: michal.banka@pw.edu.pl

ST 119

dr inż. Buczacki Aleksander

tel. (22) 234 81 26

e-mail: aleksander.buczacki@pw.edu.pl

ST 120

dr inż. Chyba Zbigniew

tel. (22) 234 85 22

e-mail: zbigniew.chyba@pw.edu.pl           

ST 13

dr inż.  Ejsmont Krzysztof

tel. (22) 234 81-28

e-mail: krzysztof.ejsmont@pw.edu.pl           

ST 121

dr hab. inż. Gepner Paweł

tel. (22) 234 81 25

e-mail: pawel.gepner@pw.edu.pl

ST 119 

dr inż. Gładysz Bartłomiej

tel. (22) 234 81 26

e-mail: bartlomiej.gladysz@pw.edu.pl

ST 120

prof. dr hab. inż. Jacyna-Gołda Ilona

tel. (22) 234 81 26

e-mail: ilona.golda@pw.edu.pl

ST 120

dr inż. Kamiński Andrzej

tel. 

e-mail: andrzej.kaminski@pw.edu.pl

ST 

dr hab. inż. Kluczek Aldona

tel. (22) 234 81 31

e-mail: aldona.kluczek@pw.edu.pl

ST 116

dr inż. Korkosz-Gębska Jolanta

tel. (22) 234 81 24

e-mail: jolanta.gebska@pw.edu.pl

ST 101

dr inż. Krawiec Jerzy

tel. (22) 234 81 25

e-mail: jerzy.krawiec@pw.edu.pl

ST 119, ST 108

Wtorek, 8:30-9:15 (T1-5), ST311

Środa, 10:35-11:20 (T6-15), ST108/ST119

dr inż. Krwawicz Małgorzata

tel. (22) 234 81 27

e-mail: malgorzata.krwawicz@pw.edu.pl

ST 12

dr inż. Krystosiak Krzysztof

tel. (22) 234 81 28

e-mail:  krzysztof.krystosiak@pw.edu.pl

ST 121

dr  Kukurba Maria

tel. (22) 234 81 31

e-mail: maria.kukurba@pw.edu.pl

ST 116

mgr  Kowalczyk Tomasz

tel. (22) 234 81 28

e-mail: tomasz.kowalczyk@pw.edu.pl

ST 121

dr Maleńczyk Izabela

tel. (22) 234 81 33

e-mail: izabela.malenczyk@pw.edu.pl           

ST 112

mgr inż. Salwin Mariusz

tel. (22) 234 81 31

e-mail: mariusz.salwin@pw.edu.pl

ST 116

prof. dr hab. inż. Santarek Krzysztof

tel. (22) 234 82 71 

e-mail: krzysztof.santarek@pw.edu.pl      

NT 229

dr Seretny Marek

tel. (22) 

e-mail: marek.seretny@pw.edu.pl  

ST

mgr inż. Siedlecka-Wójcikowska Teresa

tel. (22) 234 81 33 

e-mail: teresa.siedlecka@pw.edu.pl

ST 112

dr inż. Strzelczak Stanisław

tel. (22) 234 84 20

e-mail: s.strzelczak@wip.pw.edu.pl

NT 123a

dr Trzaskowska-Dmoch Adrianna

tel. (22) 234 85 22

e-mail: adrianna.dmoch@pw.edu.pl

ST 13

dr inż. Wachnik Bartosz

tel. (22) 234 81 28

e-mail: bartosz.wachnik@pw.edu.pl

ST 121

dr inż. Wojtachnik Robert

tel. (22) 234 81 30

e-mail: robert.wojtachnik@pw.edu.pl

ST 122, ST 108

dr hab. Waćkowski Kazimierz, prof. uczelni

tel. (22) 234 81 25

e-mail: kazimierz.wackowski@pw.edu.pl           

ST 119

dr hab. inż. WerpachowskiWojciech, prof. uczelni

tel. (22) 234 81 30

e-mail: wojciech.werpachowski@pw.edu.pl

ST 122

prof. dr hab. inż. Witkowski Tadeusz

tel. (22) 234 81 30

e-mail: tadeusz.witkowski@pw.edu.pl

ST 122

mgr inż. Wybraniak-Kujawa Martyna

tel. (22) 234 81 33

e-mail: martyna.wybraniak@pw.edu.pl

ST 112

mgr Zalewska-Traczyk Małgorzata

tel. (22) 234 81 33

e-mail: malgorzata.traczyk@pw.edu.pl

ST 112